Internet Banking Currency Rate Branches ATM Locator Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Internet Banking Currency
Rate
Branches ATM
Location
Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News Webmail
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Shariah Board
Foundation Committee
Risk Management Committee
Divisional Heads
Executive Head Office
Executive Branches
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chittagong Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barisal Zone
Offshore Banking Unit (OBU)
Dhaka Zone
1. Ashkona Branch, Dhaka
Mr. Mohammad Nuruddin
Sr. Assistant Vice President
City Port, 398, Ashkona Bazar Road (haji Camp), Dhaka
Phone: 01755556138, 01755556238,02-8956762,7911606
Fax: 8956762
ashkona@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 16 Sep, 2009
2. Baipail (Dhaka EPZ) Branch
Mr. Khondoker Shah-Noor Islam
FAVP & Manager (CC)
Swapneel Tower, Baipail, Ashulia, Dhaka EPZ, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556115, 01755556215,02-7788292,7790517
Fax: 88-02-7790517
baipail@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 26 Dec, 2005
3. Banani Branch
Mr. Md. Altaf Hossain Bhuiyan
Sr. Vice President
Faruq Rupayan Tower (2nd Flr), 32, Kemal Ataturk Avenur, Banani, Dhaka 1212
Phone: 01755556118, 01755556218, 02-9820627-8,9820625
Fax: 88-02-9820626
banani@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 08 Oct, 2006
4. Bandura Branch
Patricia Celine Gomez
FAVP & Manager (CC)
Roksana Shopping Complex and Pawl & Elizabeth Holy Garden (1st Floor), 592 Old Bandura Bazar, Bandura, Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755-556187
bandura@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 23 Nov, 2013
5. Bangshal Branch
Mr. Mohammad Hasib Uddin
AVP & Manager (CC)
215/1, Bangshal, Dhaka-1100
Phone: 01755556114,01755556214, 02-9552922,7172901,711262
Fax: 02-7172910
bangshal@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 07 Dec, 2005
6. Barachowna Branch
Mr. Md. Faruk Ahmed
Assistant Vice President
Barachowna Bazar PS:Shakhipur Dist.: Tangail
Phone: 01755556145, 01755556245
barachowna@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 19 Nov, 2009
7. Baruakhali Branch, Dhaka
Mr. Mohammad Anisur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Baruakhali High School Market (1st Floor), P.S.: Nababganj, P.O.: Baruakhali, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556136, 01755556236, 03894552598
Fax: 03894552598
baruakhali@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 19 Jul, 2009
8. Bhaluka SME/Agri Branch
Mr. Mohammad Abdullah Al Mamun
Assistant Vice President
Masud Market, Holding No. 58, Bhaluka, Mymensingh
Phone: 01755556154, 01755556254, 880 902256175(PABX)
Fax: 0902256237
bhaluka@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 08 Nov, 2010
9. Bhatara Branch
Mr. Chowdhury Firoz Hasan
Assistant Vice President
311, Progoti Sarani, Nayanogor, Baridhara, Badda, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556129, 01755556229, 88-02-8412672, 8412649
Fax: 88-02-8412649
vatara@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 14 Aug, 2008
10. Bijoy Nogar Branch
Mr. Md. Asadul Islam Khan
Vice President
MTC Ally's Center, 40, Bijoy Nogar, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556127, 01755556227,02-9335771, 9344867,83917
Fax: 88-02-9344867
bijoy@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 07 Aug, 2008
11. College Gate Branch
Mr. Md. Moshiur Rahman
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Union Center (1st floor), 1/5, Mohammadpur Housing Estate, Mirpur Road, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556135, 01755556235, 9136197, 9136291,8150232
Fax: 9136197
collegegate@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 14 May, 2009
12. Dhaka Main Branch
Mr. Abdul Aziz
Senior Executive Vice President
58 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 0175555601,01755556201, 02-9570795-8, 9570804
Fax: 02-9556011,9565269
dhakamain@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 10 May, 2001
13. Dhanmondi Branch
Mr. Md. Shahjahan Shiraj
Sr. Executive Vice President
Momtaz Plaza (1st Floor), House 07, Road 04, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka 1205
Phone: 01755556103,01755556203,9665766-7,862059, 8621624
Fax: 02-9665768
dhanmondi@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 21 Jan, 2002
14. Donia Branch
Mr. A.Z. Humayun kabir
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Fatema Monjil (1st floor), 436 Donia, Zia Sarani Moor, Kadamtoli, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-7549878, 01755556183
Fax: 02-7549873
donia@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 24 Dec, 2012
15. Elephant Road Branch
Md. raquibul Anwar
SAVP & Manager (CC)
Fahim Mansion (1st Floor), 23 Elephant Road, New Market, Dhaka-1205
Phone: 01755-556190
elephantrd@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 17 Dec, 2013
16. Eskaton Branch
Mr. Md. Naquibul Islam
Vice President
Eskaton Fantasia (2nd Floor), Holding No. 122 & 123, New Eskaton, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556155, 01755556255, 9355681
Fax: 9355672
eskaton@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 15 Nov, 2010
17. Faridpur Branch
Mr. AHM Mostofa Kamal
Assistant Vice President
110, Thana Road (2nd & 3rd Floor), Faridpur
Phone: 01755556160, 01755556260, 0631 67155-56
Fax: 0631-67154
faridpur@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 23 Dec, 2010
18. Foreign Exchange Branch
Mr. Abdul Aziz
Sr. Executive Vice President
Modern Mansion (1st floor), 53 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556109, 01755556209, 02-9574726-8,9514852
Fax: 02-9574729
fex@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 11 Mar, 2003
19. Gulshan Branch
Mr. Shahabuddin
Sr. Executive Vice President
40/5, North Avenue, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556108, 01755556208, 02-9890520-1,9893454,989
Fax: 02-9893008
gulshan@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 01 Aug, 2002
20. Gulshan South Avenue
Mr. Mustaque Ahmed
Sr. Executive Vice President
Uday Sanz, Plot No. SE (A),2/B Gulshan South Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556152, 01755556252, 02-8827427,8816560,88190
Fax: 02-8827406
gsa@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 20 Jun, 2010
21. Haluaghat Branch
Mr. Md. Zahangir Alam
First Assistant Vice President
Uttar Bazar, Haluaghat Sadar, P.O. & P.S.: Haluaghat, Mymensingh.
Phone: 01755556177, 090-2656136(PABX)
haluaghat@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 06 Nov, 2012
22. Jamalpur Branch
Mr. Mohammed Habibur Rahman
Junior Assistant Vice President
Haji Market (1st floor), 84-85 Jam-e-Masjid Road, Jamalpur Sadar, Jamalpur
Phone: 01755556184, 09816-4990(Direct), 09816-4978-9(PABX
Fax: 09816-5022
jamalpur@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 27 Dec, 2012
23. Joydevpur Chowrasta Branch
Mr. Md. Masum Basunia
Assistant Vice President
Khaleque Complex (1st floor), Joydevpur Chowrasta, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556110, 01755556210, 02-9262393-4
Fax: 02-9262393
jcb@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 06 Apr, 2003
24. Joypara Branch
Mr. Mizanur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Monowara Mansion (1st Floor), Joypara, Dohar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556120, +88027768155
Fax: +88027768155
joypara@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 20 Dec, 2006
25. Karatia Branch
Mr. Md Abdul Hakim Mian
Assistant Vice President
Karatia Bazar, P.O.: Karatia, P.S. & District: Tangail.
Phone: 01755556178
karatia@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 08 Nov, 2012
26. Kawran Bazar Branch
Mr. Syed Showket Rana
Sr. Executive Vice President
T K Bhaban, 13 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556111,01755556211,02-9114044 ,9122396,914125
Fax: 02-9126604
kawran@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 26 Sep, 2004
27. Keranigonj Branch
Mr. Golzar Hossain
Assistant Vice President
Ma Plaza (1st Floor), Shohid Nogar, Karanigonj, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556130, 01755556230, 02-7762291, 7762293-4
Fax: 88-02-7762292
keranigonj@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 17 Sep, 2008
28. Madhobdi Branch, Norsingdi
Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Jalpotti Road, Vill-Choto Madhabdi,Pauroshava & P.S.- Madhabdi,Dist: Norsingdi
Phone: 01755556137, 01755556237, 9446017, 9446166
Fax: 9446167
madhabdi@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 30 Jul, 2009
29. Malibagh Chowdhurypara Branch
Mr. Nazir Ahmed
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Holding # 34-B (1st floor), DIT Road, Malibagh Chowdhurypara, P.O.:Khilgaon, Dhaka-1219
Phone: 01755556175, Direct: 02 9357317, PABX: 8319725, 8
Fax: 9334356
malibagh@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 08 Oct, 2012
30. Manikgonj Branch
Mr. Abdul Kader
FAVP & Manager (CC)
Salam Tower (1st Floor), 168 Shaheed Rafique Road, Manikgonj Sadar, Manikgonj.
Phone: 01755-556192
manikgonj@shahjalalislamibank.com,
Opened on: 21 Dec, 2013
31. Mawna Branch
Mr. Mohammad Ziaul Islam Khan
Junior Assistant Vice President
N.S. Bhaban (1st Floor), Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556156, 01755556256, 06825-52906-7
Fax: 06825-52908
mawna@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 09 Dec, 2010
32. Mirpur Branch
Mr. Muhammad Amir Hossain Sarker
Sr. Assistant Vice President
230, Senpara Parbata, Mirpur-10, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556123, 01755556223, 9012962-3, 9012045
Fax: 88-02-9012857
mirpur@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 06 Nov, 2007
33. Mitford Branch
Mr. Mahmud Hussain
Executive Vice President
173-174, Mitford Road, Dhaka-1100
Phone: 01755556102,01755556202,02-7313788,7315533,7319114
Fax: 02-7315534
mitford@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 11 Jan, 2002
34. Mohakhali Branch
Mr. Imtiaz Uddin Ahmed
Executive Vice President
Ismail Mansion (Ground Floor), 32 Mohakhali C/A, Wireless Gate, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556169, 01755556269, 9888586, 9884782,9884784
Fax: 02 9881103
mohakhali@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 21 Dec, 2011
35. Motijheel Branch
Mr. S. M. Jahangir Hussain
Sr. Executive Vice President
Karim Chamber, 99, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 1000
Phone: 01755556122,01755556222, 02- 9563156,9562763,95735
Fax: 88-02-9564029
motijheel@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 22 Aug, 2007
36. Mymensingh Branch
Mr. Mohammad Rubel Alam Khan
Assistant Vice Persident
Noor Fatema Tower (1st Floor), 25, Swadeshi Bazar, Mymensingh
Phone: 01755556133, 01755556233, 091-64397
Fax: 091-62370
mymensingh@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 27 Nov, 2008
37. Nagorpur Branch
Mr. Mohammad Zulficar Ali
Senior Executive Officer
Refaz Uddin Plaza (1st Floor), 369 Sadar Road, Nagarpur, Tangail.
Phone: 01755-556186, 09233-73212, 09233-73214
Fax: 09233-73213
nagarpur@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 21 Nov, 2013
38. Narayangonj Branch
Mr. S. M. Rashedul Karim
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Osman Tower, 56/1, S.M. Maleh Road, Narayangonj
Phone: 01755556116,01755556216,02-7635172
Fax: 88-02-7635173
narayanganj@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 28 Dec, 2005
39. Nawabgonj Branch
Mr. A. K. M. Ashraful Islam
AVP & Manager (CC)
Isamoti Plaza (1st floor), Baghmara Bazar, Union - Kolakopa, P.O. & P.S.:Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556179
nawabgonj@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 14 Nov, 2012
40. Nawabpur Road Branch
Mr. Md. Wahidur Rahman
Vice President
Fazlur Rahman Plaza(1st Floor), Holding No:-218, Nababpur Road, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556-170,-270, 712594-3;-7(PABX), 7114377(Dir)
Fax: 7125982
nawabpur@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 22 Dec, 2011
41. Panthapath Branch
Mr. M. Imam Hossain Gazi
Vice President
ENA Tower, Di-Olie (1st floor), 57/3, 57/4, Lake Circus Road, Kolabagan, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556134, 01755556234,02- 9137723, 9125754,9133
Fax: 9133745
panthapath@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 13 May, 2009
42. Sarulia Branch
Mr. Sheikh Azmul Islam
Assistant Vice President
Khandaker Super Market (1st & 2nd floor), Khandaker Moor, Tengra Road, P.O.: Sarulia Bazar, Demra, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556182, 7500985(Direct), 7501002(PABX)
Fax: 7500654
sarulia@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 20 Dec, 2012
43. Satmasjid Road Branch
Mrs. Midhat Ara
Executive Vice President
Khuda Buksh Foundation (1st Flr.), Road No. 11/A, House No. 99, Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1209
Phone: 01755556117, 01755556217,02-9129848, 9127931,91377
Fax: 88-02-9129848
satmasjid@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 07 Sep, 2006
44. Savar Branch
Mr. Mohammad Towfiqul Islam
Vice President
Bismillah Super Market, 71/1 and 72/1, Bazar Road, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556125, 01755556225, 02-7742894-5
Fax: 88-02-7742893
savar@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 13 Dec, 2007
45. Shafipur Branch
Mr. A.B.M. Mahfuzul Alam
First Assistant Vice President
A-62 Haji Osman Market, Shafipur Bazar, Kaliakair, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556151, 01755556251, 06822-51864-6
Fax: 06822-51867
shafipur@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 30 Dec, 2009
46. Shikarpur Nimtola Branch
Mr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman
Jr. Assistant Vice President
Eajuddin Mollah Super Market (1st floor), 573 Shirajdikhan, Keyan, Munshigonj
Phone: 01755556165, 01712044448, 01911282770, 01815405997
nimtola@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 08 Dec, 2011
47. Tangail Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Khaleque
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Nirala Complex (2nd & 3rd Floor), Nirala Moor, Main Road, Tangail
Phone: 01755556161, 01755556261, 092162434
Fax: 092162435
tangail@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 27 Dec, 2010
48. Tongi Agri/SME Branch
Mr. Mohammad Fazlul Huque
Assistant Vice President
Rupali Plaza, Holding No. 24, Anarkoli Road, Tongi Bazar, Tongi, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556153, 01755556253, 02-9817391-3
Fax: 02-9817394
tongi@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 24 Oct, 2010
49. Uttara Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Quddus
Assistant Vice President (C.C)
Anwer Complex, House # 12, Road # 14/C, Sector # 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230.
Phone: 01755556113,01755556213, 02- 8953553 ,7912660,8932
Fax: 02-8953586
uttara@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 03 Oct, 2005
50. Uttara Ladies Branch
Mrs. Taskina Ahmed
Sr. Vice President
Solar Trade Center (1st & 2nd Floor), Plot # 16, Sector # 11, Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone: 01755556174, 01755556274, 8991901-2(PABX)
uttaraladies@shahjalalislamibank.com
Opened on: 27 Mar, 2012
Home | Career | News | Training Center | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Contact Us